Members‎ > ‎

Personnel Directory

Administrator


Nicky Hamill
NZHGPA Administrator
Address: 46 Quail Rise, Stoke, Nelson 7011. 
Phone: 027 2021806
Email address: admin@nzhgpa.org.nz

Executive Committee

Duncan Macnab
President
Mobile phone: 0276246434
Email address: president@nzhgpa.org.nz
Ian Manton
Vice President
Mobile phone: 027 546 2832
Email address: vice-president@nzhgpa.org.nz
Carlos Palmer
Executive member
Phone: 0274 877 654 
Email address: hg.operations@nzhgpa.org.nz
Grant Tatham
Executive member
Home phone:  06 379 7322 
Mobile phone: 027 636 3491
Email address: hg.training@nzhgpa.org.nz
Blake Round
Executive member
Phone:  0273677679
Email address: pg.operations@nzhgpa.org.nz
Ian Manton
Executive member

Ross Grey
Executive member

Glen Ogilvie
Executive Member
Email address: pg.training@nzhgpa.org.nz


Email address: flyer.rosscoe@gmail.com
Mobile: 021-1260892

Email address: nelg@linuxsolutions.co.nz
Mobile: 021-684146

Flying Operations

Text Box


          
Chief Executive Officer
Evan Lamberton

Phone: 021407833
Email address: ceo@nzhgpa.org.nz

Training Manager
Mark Hardman

Training Advisory Group
Mark Hardman
Grant Tatham
Eva Keim
Phil Hystek
Rick Hawkeswood
Blake Round
Carlos Palmer
Phone: 021 809 275
Email address: training@nzhgpa.org.nz


as above
tathams@xtra.co.nz
evakeim@gmail.com
info@pgqld.com.au
rick.hawkeswood66@outlook.com
blake.round@gmail.com
ths_master@hotmail.com

Operations Managers

Carlos Palmer ( Hang gliding)

Ian Manton (Paragliding)

Phone: 0274 877 654 
Email address: hg.operations@nzhgpa.org.nz

Mobile phone: 027 546 2832
Email address: pg.operations@nzhgpa.org.nz

National Airspace Officer
Vacant
Phone: 
Email address: 

Internal Auditor
Kris Ericksen
Phone: 0211164558
Email address: audit@nzhgpa.org.nz

Chief Medical Advisor
Dr Sam Bartholomew
C/O NZHGPA administrator 
Email address: admin@nzhgpa.org.nz



Paragliding Competition Committee

Vacant
Timothy Brown
Chair
Home phone: 034425319
Mobile phone: 0211824243
Email address: tjbro137@gmail.com
Johnny Hopper
Member
Mobile phone: 021562275
Email: NZHGPAPCC@googlegroups.com

Hang Gliding Competition Committee

Max Gebhardt (Chair) Home phone: 033127899
Mobile phone: 0221596101
Email address: aerosm@gmail.com 
Dennis ThorpeEmail address: dennis_thorpe@hotmail.com


NZHGPA Bookshop
C/O Evan Lamberton

Mobile phone: 021 407833
Email address: ceo@nzhgpa.org.nz