Members‎ > ‎

Personnel Directory

Administrator


Ian Manton
NZHGPA Administrator
Address: PO Box 131, Matamata 3440. 
Phone: 027-202 1806
Email: admin@nzhgpa.org.nz

Executive Committee

Duncan Macnab
President
Phone: 027-624 6434
Email: president@nzhgpa.org.nz
Ian Manton
Vice President
Phone: 027-546 2832
Email: ian@imatecsolutions.co.nz
Carlos Palmer
Executive member
Phone: 027-487 7654 
Email: operations@nzhgpa.org.nz
Grant Tatham
Executive member
Home:  06-379 7322 
Mobile: 027-636 3491
Email: tathams@xtra.co.nz
Blake Round
Executive member
Phone:  027-367 7679
Email: blake.round@gmail.com
 Kyla MacDonald
Executive member

  Phone:    021-056 2320
  Email: kylamacdonald@gmail.com
Glen Ogilvie
Executive Member
  Phone: 021-684 146
  Email: nelg@linuxsolutions.co.nz
Kevin McManus
Executive member
Phone: 021-1340463
Email: kamdfc@gmail.com

Flying Operations

          
Chief Executive Officer
Nick Taber

Phone: 021-420 742
Email: ceo@nzhgpa.org.nz

Training Manager
Blake Round

Training Advisory Group
Mark Hardman
Grant Tatham
Phil Hystek
Rick Hawkeswood
Carlos Palmer
Phone: 021-809 275
Email: training@nzhgpa.org.nz


info@paraventures.co.nz
tathams@xtra.co.nz
info@pgqld.com.au
rick.hawkeswood66@outlook.com
ths_master@hotmail.com

Operations Manager
Carlos Palmer
Phone: 027-487 7654 
Email: operations@nzhgpa.org.nz

National Airspace Officer
Rhys Akers
Phone: 021-177 7563
Email: airspace@nzhgpa.org.nz

Internal Auditor
Sven Ericksen
Phone: 021-116 4558
Email: audit@nzhgpa.org.nz

Chief Medical Advisor
Dr Sam Bartholomew
C/O NZHGPA administrator 
Email: admin@nzhgpa.org.nz



Paragliding Competition Committee

Timothy Brown
Chair
Home: 03-442 5319
Mobile: 021-182 4243
Email: tjbro137@gmail.com
Dave Washer
Member

Tony Skeret
Member

Email: NZHGPAPCC@googlegroups.com

Hang Gliding Competition Committee

Max Gebhardt (Chair) Home: 03-312 7899
Mobile: 022-159 6101
Email: aerosm@gmail.com 
Dennis ThorpeEmail: dennis_thorpe@hotmail.com


NZHGPA Bookshop
NZHGPA Administrator

Mobile: 027-202 1806
Email: admin@nzhgpa.org.nz