Paragliding Trophies and Winners

These are the trophies maintained by the Paragliding Competition Committee.
For a list of winners, see the spreadsheet at the bottom of this page and select the appropriate tab.
National Champion

Sport Class Champion

Cross Country Champion

Personal Best Trophy

Personal Best Trophy

Women's Champion

Serial Trophy
Serial Class Champion

Fun Class Champion

Leo Geary Memorial

Jill Borst Memorial